information
Enter your email address to subscribe to our Newsletter.
SOLEFLY X AIR JORDAN 1 RETRO HIGH OG
$220.00
AIR JORDON 11 BRED 2019
$220.00  $138.00
Save: 37% off
AIR JORDAN 31 LOW WHITE BLUE
$149.00  $115.00
Save: 23% off

 ABOUT US


Hello dear costumer , welcome to 97sneaker.^^

Provide the best god versions is the purpose of our company.We have made it and are trying to do better.
And we are definitely honest sellers.Before we ship ur shoes out,we will send u HD QC pics.What you are worried about is what we care about.
If you not trust us , pls do not place the order.
Thx for everything.^^



  CONTACT US


Welcome to visit www.97sneaker.com, Miracle is here to answer all your questions.

Email: cg9685@hotmail.com (Reply within 24 working hours)

InstAGRAM: 97SNEAKERSBAR

Youtube-channel: miracle

WhatsApp/iMessage: +86 13123182539

WeChat: nike20180605

Livechat: Please leave a contact info for us to reach you if no feedback



Our Working Hours:

Standard London Time: 1:00am to 10:00am

Standard Paris Time: 2:00am to 11:00am

Standard Washington Time: 8:00pm to 5:00am

Standard Canberra Time: 10:00am to 7:00 pm



Prompt reply can鈥檛 be guaranteed at off work time, but we will reply you as soon as we check your message.



Contact Us
* Required information

*
*
Back